Perfil do usuário

Erika Baccarini

Resumo da Biografia UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. However fans enough. Meetings champions constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company. Championship Emerges In 1955 created the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three football functionaries: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base consisted single principle. Play in the tournament could exclusively athletes from one roster per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could. First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. Leadership according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia. Next stage led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professionals. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams. Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament. First years In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by players from northern Europe: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians. Trophy The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy. Prize transferred. In previous years trophy could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules was 3: 1. Roster won three draws in a row. 2. Players won 5 wins per cycle. 3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the cup for perpetual storage. Before the rule change specifiedrequirements were to fulfill only mingianos. At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements changed. After norms changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main trophy located by the organizers.