Perfil do usuário

Belle Tepper

Resumo da Biografia UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won big demand among fans. In terms of significance this cup does not reach the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Matches champions constantly considered bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Cup with gambling brand. Championship Emerges In 1955 organized the Fairs Tournament. Matches held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three football functionaries: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base consisted one rule. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively players from one club per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title could. First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia. Second tournament carried out by a similar rule. Participate could clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams. Championship reached high importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament. At the start of the project In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time championship won by footballers from European north: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians. Main award The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This increased the appearance of the trophy. Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3: 1. Roster won three times in a row. 2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle. 3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement. Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill exclusively mingianos. At the 2010, the organization requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives replica of chalice. Main prize located by the organizers.