Perfil do usuário

Malinda Massina

Resumo da Biografia UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches champions often reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company. Championship Emerges In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base included one rule. Play in the championship could exclusively players from one roster per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could. Starting Championship took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia. Next stage led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number participants. Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices. At the start of the project In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by footballers from northern Europe: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians. Main award The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy. Award passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3: 1. Roster won three times in a row. 2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle. 3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage. Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill exclusively mingianos. At the 2010, the association requirements replaced. After conditions changed. Now winner takes replica of cup. Main prize stored by UEFA.