Perfil do usuário

Mae Sommer

Resumo da Biografia UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won high demand among fans. In terms of prestige this tournament does not reach the Champions League. However spectators enough. Matches tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company. Championship Emerges In 1955 organized the Fairs Tournament. Games held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base included one rule. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not. Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia. Next stage carried out by a similar principle. Participate could clubs from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams. Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA turned its attention to the tournament. At the start of the project In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership won by footballers from European north: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians. Trophy The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the attractiveness of the trophy. Prize passes to the winner. Formerly trophy given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Norms was 3: 1. Roster won three times in a row. 2. Football players won 5 wins within one cycle. 3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last issuance of the cup for permanent placement. Before the rule change specifiedrequirements were to fulfill exclusively mingianos. At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules changed. From that time norms changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main prize located by the organizers. Conducting the tournament Each European country may to field a certain number of clubs. According to accepted traditions for the UEFA Cup get squads, won places after the Champions League qualification.