Perfil do usuário

Buford Banda

Resumo da Biografia UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of significance specified cup does not reach the Champions League. But fans there are many. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand. Tournament Emerges In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Tournament. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people: • Stanley Rose; • Ottorino Barrasi; • Ernst Thommen. Base consisted single principle. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity only players from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could not. Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. Leadership according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona. Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams. Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices. At the start of the project In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by footballers from European north: • Belgium; • the Netherlands; • Sweden; • Germany; • Great Britain. Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians. Trophy The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy. Award passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3: 1. Roster won three times in a row. 2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle. 3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage. Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla. At the 2010, the organization rules changed. From that time conditions changed. Now champion takes copy of chalice. Main trophy stored by UEFA.