Comentários do leitor

melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet официальный сайт,melbet вход,melbet вход с мобильного,melbet ru,melbet промокод,melbet зеркало на сегодня,зеркало melbet,melbet скачать на андроид,промокод melbet,скачать melbet зеркало,melbet рег

por Leonel Gillette (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches tournaments often considered bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included one rule. Participate in the championship could exclusively players from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
First Tournament took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
Second tournament carried out by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

At the start of the project

In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by players from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.


The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
Prize transferred. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon observance of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
1. Club won three times in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle starts after of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the organization rules changed. After conditions changed. Now winner takes copy of chalice. Main trophy stored by the organizers.