Comentários do leitor

melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet официальный сайт,melbet вход,melbet вход с мобильного,melbet ru,melbet промокод,melbet зеркало на сегодня,зеркало melbet,melbet скачать на андроид,промокод melbet,скачать melbet зеркало,melbet рег

por Leonel Gillette (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of significance specified cup does not reach the Champions League. But spectators there are many. Matches tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Games held for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted one rule. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Second tournament carried out by a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
Prize transferred. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill only players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
At the 2010, the association requirements changed. After norms changed. Now winner takes replica of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.