Comentários do leitor

melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet официальный сайт,melbet вход,melbet вход с мобильного,melbet ru,melbet промокод,melbet зеркало на сегодня,зеркало melbet,melbet скачать на андроид,промокод melbet,скачать melbet зеркало,melbet рег

por Leonel Gillette (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions won big demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified cup does not reach the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

Championship Emerges

In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Matches held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included one rule. Play in the tournament could only players from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
Second tournament carried out according to a similar rule. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by footballers from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
1. Roster won three draws in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
At the 2010, the organization requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives replica of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.