Comentários do leitor

1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet download,1xbet site,1xbet app portugal,1xbet mobile,1xbet online,1xbet app android,app 1xbet,1xbet app download,1xbet em portugal,1xbet login,download 1xbet,1xbet brasil,1xbet app android

por Grant Himes (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions became big demand among fans. In terms of significance this cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches tournaments often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

Tournament Emerges

In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Matches held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted single principle. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. Leadership as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Next stage led according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership won by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
Award passes to the winner. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
1. Club won three draws in a row.
2. Football players won 5 wins per cycle.
3. Each cycle starts after of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the association requirements replaced. From that time norms changed. Now winner takes copy of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.