Comentários do leitor

1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet download,1xbet site,1xbet app portugal,1xbet mobile,1xbet online,1xbet app android,app 1xbet,1xbet app download,1xbet em portugal,1xbet login,download 1xbet,1xbet brasil,1xbet app android

por Belle Tepper (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans there are many. Matches tournaments constantly reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans may bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

Championship Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Participate in the championship have the opportunity only athletes from one roster per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title could not.
First Tournament took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Second tournament led by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

First years

In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by players from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.


The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. Formerly trophy could be given in perpetuity upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Players won 5 wins per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the organization requirements changed. After norms changed. Now winner takes replica of chalice. Main prize stored by the organizers.