Comentários do leitor

betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner entrar,betwinner bonus,crash betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner log in,codigo promocional betwinner,betwinner casino,código promocional betwinner,betwinner brasil,betwinner jogo,betw

por Tod Whitehurst (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators there are many. Matches tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

Tournament Emerges

In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Tournament. Games held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Participate in the tournament could exclusively athletes from one roster per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Second tournament carried out according to a similar rule. Participate could clubs from localities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.

At the start of the project

In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years leadership taken by players from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice win win Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. Such a decision improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
Prize transferred. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules was 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for permanent placement.
Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the organization rules replaced. From that time norms changed. Now champion takes replica of cup. Main trophy located by the organizers.


Each European country may to field a certain number of clubs. According to accepted traditions for the UEFA Cup get squads, took positions after the Champions League qualification.