Comentários do leitor

betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner entrar,betwinner bonus,crash betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner log in,codigo promocional betwinner,betwinner casino,código promocional betwinner,betwinner brasil,betwinner jogo,betw

por Sondra Lapham (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of significance this tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators there are many. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired customers able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Championship Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Participate in the championship have the opportunity exclusively players from one roster per city. Thus a couple of teams from Berlin to fight for the title could not.
First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result deserved by the team of Barcelona.
Next stage led according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

At the start of the project

In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by players from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
Prize transferred. In previous years trophy could be given in perpetuity upon observance of any of the conditions. Norms was 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the organization requirements changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main prize stored by UEFA.


Each major Old World league have the right establish a certain number of clubs. As a rule the championship get squads, took positions after the after elimination of the main European Cup tournament.