Comentários do leitor

1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet download,1xbet site,1xbet app portugal,1xbet mobile,1xbet online,1xbet app android,app 1xbet,1xbet app download,1xbet em portugal,1xbet login,download 1xbet,1xbet brasil,1xbet app android

por Malinda Massina (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won big demand among fans. In terms of prestige this tournament does not reach the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches tournaments often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Games has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted single principle. Play in the tournament could exclusively players from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
Next stage led by a similar principle. Participate could clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

At the start of the project

In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This increased the appearance of the trophy.
Award passes to the winner. In previous years award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
1. Roster won three draws in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle starts after of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
At the 2010, the association requirements changed. From that time conditions changed. Now winner receives replica of cup. Main prize stored by UEFA.