Comentários do leitor

melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet официальный сайт,melbet вход,melbet вход с мобильного,melbet ru,melbet промокод,melbet зеркало на сегодня,зеркало melbet,melbet скачать на андроид,промокод melbet,скачать melbet зеркало,melbet рег

por Priscilla Bernays (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became big demand among fans. In terms of prestige this tournament does not reach the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings champions constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted single principle. Play in the championship have the opportunity only players from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
First Tournament took place 36 months. Matches lasted during fairs. Leadership as a result won by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership taken by players from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

Main award

The main prize is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the appearance of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the conditions. Rules was 3:
1. Club won three draws in a row.
2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
Before the rule change theseconditions were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the organization rules replaced. After norms changed. Now champion receives copy of chalice. Main prize located by the organizers.