Comentários do leitor

1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet download,1xbet site,1xbet app portugal,1xbet mobile,1xbet online,1xbet app android,app 1xbet,1xbet app download,1xbet em portugal,1xbet login,download 1xbet,1xbet brasil,1xbet app android

por Freya Byrd (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

Championship Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Cup. Matches held for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Play in the championship could exclusively athletes from one club per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. Leadership according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
Next stage carried out by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
Championship reached high importance. As a result UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

First years

In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership taken by footballers from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main award is the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. In previous years award given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules was 3:
1. Club won three times in a row.
2. Players won 5 wins per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last issuance of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the association rules changed. After conditions changed. Now champion receives replica of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.