Comentários do leitor

betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner entrar,betwinner bonus,crash betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner log in,codigo promocional betwinner,betwinner casino,código promocional betwinner,betwinner brasil,betwinner jogo,betw

por Sammy Hollingsworth (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions won high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified cup does not reach the Champions League. But fans there are many. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If desired customers may bet on games of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

Championship Emerges

In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Games held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Play in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively players from one club per city. Thus a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.
Starting Championship took place 3 years. Matches lasted during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Next stage carried out by a similar principle. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number participants.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

First years

In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership taken by players from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Twice win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

Main award

The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. This improved the appearance of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. Formerly award given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules was 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.
Before the rule change specifiedrequirements were to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the association requirements replaced. From that time norms changed. Now champion takes replica of cup. Main trophy stored by the organizers.


Each European country have the right to field a certain number of teams. As a rule for the UEFA Cup selected squads, took positions after the Champions League qualification.