Comentários do leitor

betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner entrar,betwinner bonus,crash betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner log in,codigo promocional betwinner,betwinner casino,código promocional betwinner,betwinner brasil,betwinner jogo,betw

por Kelli Malloy (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship originated in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators enough. Matches champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted one rule. Play in the tournament could exclusively players from one club per city. Thus a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
First Tournament took place 36 months. Games lasted during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of Barcelona.
Second tournament carried out by a similar rule. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. But there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number participants.
Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In the year of foundation the main prize was the London club. Championship changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main award was the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This increased the appearance of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. In previous years award could be given forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:
1. Club won three times in a row.
2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the trophy for permanent placement.
Before the rule change theseconditions managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the organization rules changed. From that time norms changed. Now winner takes replica of chalice. Main prize located by UEFA.

Conducting the tournament

Each major Old World league may to field a certain number of teams. According to accepted traditions for the UEFA Cup get squads, took positions after the Champions League qualification.