Comentários do leitor

melbet,melbet зеркало,melbet скачать,скачать melbet,melbet официальный сайт,melbet вход,melbet вход с мобильного,melbet ru,melbet промокод,melbet зеркало на сегодня,зеркало melbet,melbet скачать на андроид,промокод melbet,скачать melbet зеркало,melbet рег

por Bryant Abbott (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions won high demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But spectators enough. Meetings champions often reviewed bookmakers. If so desired customers able to bet on matches of UEFA Cup with gambling brand.

Championship Emerges

In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Games has been for 16 years. Ideas about the championship attribute to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Play in the tournament have the opportunity only players from one roster per city. That is a couple of teams from the German capital to fight for the title could not.
Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. First place according to the results won by the team of Barcelona.
Next stage led by a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations turned its attention to the tournament.

First years

In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by players from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since the end of 1980s 8 times leadership went to Italians.

Main award

The main prize is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This increased the appearance of the trophy.
Award transferred. Formerly award given to the team in perpetuity upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
1. Club won three times in a row.
2. Players won 5 wins within one cycle.
3. Each cycle starts after of the last transfer of the cup for permanent placement.
Before the rule change specifiedconditions managed to fulfill exclusively players of the Spanish club Sevilla.
At the 2010, the organization requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now winner receives copy of cup. Main trophy located by UEFA.