Comentários do leitor

betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner entrar,betwinner bonus,crash betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner log in,codigo promocional betwinner,betwinner casino,código promocional betwinner,betwinner brasil,betwinner jogo,betw

por Mae Sommer (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup appeared in 1971. Competitions became high interest of fans. In terms of prestige this cup does not reach the Champions League. However fans there are many. Matches tournaments constantly considered bookmakers. If so desired fans able to bet on matches of UEFA Championship with gambling brand.

Championship Emerges

In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Cup. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted single principle. Play in the championship have the opportunity only players from one club per city. That is two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
Starting Championship took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of Barcelona.
Second tournament carried out according to a similar principle. Participate could compositions from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. According to the results UEFA turned its attention to the tournament.

First years

In the year of foundation the winner was the London club. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship taken by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a battlefield for southern teams. Twice first place hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.

Main award

The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
Award passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Football players won 5 wins within one cycle.
3. Each cycle starts from the moment of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill only mingianos.
At the beginning of the last decade, the association requirements replaced. From that time norms changed. Now winner receives replica of cup. Main trophy stored by UEFA.


Each European country have the right to field a certain number of clubs. As a rule for the UEFA Cup selected squads, won positions after the Champions League qualification.