Comentários do leitor

1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet download,1xbet site,1xbet app portugal,1xbet mobile,1xbet online,1xbet app android,app 1xbet,1xbet app download,1xbet em portugal,1xbet login,download 1xbet,1xbet brasil,1xbet app android

por Buford Banda (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won big interest of fans. In terms of significance specified cup is inferior to the Champions League. But fans enough. Matches champions often considered bookmakers. If desired fans may bet on matches of UEFA Championship with betting company.

Championship Emerges

In the middle of the last century organized the Fairs Cup. Games held for nearly 20 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Play in the championship have the opportunity exclusively players from one roster per city. Thus two teams from Berlin to fight for the title of the best could.
First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place as a result deserved by the team of Barcelona.
Next stage carried out according to a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Tournament started to be held annually. Increased number teams.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In 1971 the winner was the London club. Tournament changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship taken by footballers from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for southern teams. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.

Main award

The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision improved the appearance of the trophy.
Award passes to the winner. Formerly trophy given to the team forever upon observance of any of the conditions. Rules existed 3:
1. Club won three times in a row.
2. Football players won 5 wins within one cycle.
3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedrequirements were to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the organization requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now champion receives replica of cup. Main trophy located by the organizers.