Comentários do leitor

betwinner,betwinner app,betwinner crash,betwinner é confiável,betwinner entrar,betwinner bonus,crash betwinner,betwinner login,betwinner log in,codigo promocional betwinner,betwinner casino,código promocional betwinner,betwinner brasil,betwinner jogo,betw

por Tasha Shin (2022-06-12)

UEFA Cup originated in 1971. Competitions won big demand among fans. In terms of prestige specified tournament is inferior to the Champions League. But fans enough. Meetings tournaments often considered bookmakers. If so desired customers may bet on matches of UEFA Cup with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 created the Fairs Cup. Matches held for 16 years. Thoughts about the championship belong to to three people:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base consisted single principle. Participate in the championship could exclusively athletes from one club per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could.
Starting Championship took place 36 months. Games on during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Next stage carried out according to a similar principle. Participate could compositions from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship reached high importance. According to the results The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

First years

In the year of foundation the main prize was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. For the first time championship won by players from northern Europe:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later cases changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Twice win hold Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times first place went to Italians.


The main prize was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the attractiveness of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. In previous years trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms existed 3:
1. Roster won three draws in a row.
2. Football players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins from the moment of the last transfer of the cup for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedrequirements managed to fulfill exclusively mingianos.
At the 2010, the association requirements changed. From that time norms changed. Now champion takes copy of cup. Main prize stored by UEFA.


Each European country may establish a certain number of clubs. According to accepted traditions the championship selected squads, took positions after the Champions League qualification.