Comentários do leitor

1xbet,1xbet app,1xbet portugal,1xbet apk,1xbet mobi,1xbet br,1xbet download,1xbet site,1xbet app portugal,1xbet mobile,1xbet online,1xbet app android,app 1xbet,1xbet app download,1xbet em portugal,1xbet login,download 1xbet,1xbet brasil,1xbet app android

por Lillian Malm (2022-06-12)

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions became high demand among fans. In terms of prestige this tournament is inferior to the Champions League. However spectators there are many. Meetings champions constantly reviewed bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.

Tournament Emerges

In 1955 organized the Fairs Tournament. Games held for 16 years. Ideas about the championship belong to to three football functionaries:
• Stanley Rose;
• Ottorino Barrasi;
• Ernst Thommen.
Base included single principle. Participate in the tournament have the opportunity exclusively athletes from one roster per city. Thus two teams from the German capital to fight for the title of the best could not.
First Tournament took place 3 years. Matches on during fairs. First place according to the results deserved by the team of the capital of Catalonia.
Second tournament led according to a similar principle. Participate had the opportunity clubs from cities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed compete professional athletes. Cup started to be held every year. Increased number teams.
Championship won great importance. As a result The Union of European Football Associations began to hold games under its own auspices.

At the start of the project

In 1971 the main prize was the UK team. Tournament changed name. Connections to fairs was no more. For the first time leadership won by players from European north:
• Belgium;
• the Netherlands;
• Sweden;
• Germany;
• Great Britain.
Later situation changed. The UEFA Cup became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row first place win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.


The main award was the silver bowl. Weight of the trophy 15 kg. Made bowl in Spain. Designers didn't put handles. This improved the attractiveness of the trophy.
Prize passes to the winner. Formerly trophy could be given forever upon observance of any of the requirements. Norms was 3:
1. Roster won three times in a row.
2. Players won the trophy 5 times per cycle.
3. Each cycle begins after of the last transfer of the trophy for perpetual storage.
Before the rule change specifiedconditions were to fulfill only mingianos.
At the 2010, the association rules changed. From that time norms changed. Now winner takes replica of chalice. Main prize stored by the organizers.